Old FCSL Logo

Fairfield County Swimming League



Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |
FCSL 2012 Logo

About the FCSL
   FCSL Board
   Our History

Club Info

Swimming
Diving

    Div1   Div2
    Div3   Div4
    Div5   Div6
 
Water Polo
    Div1   Div2
    Div3   WP Playoffs

Synchro'

Downloads & Rules

Past Results

Club Job Listings

Contact Us

Clubs Login

   Club Management
   Logout

Board Login
   Board Management
   Logout

 


2020 FCSL BOARD OF GOVERNORS

OFFICERS
President
Megan Kelly
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-585-4919
Fax:
Cell: 203-585-4919
megan.griffis@gmail.com
VP Swimming
Ally Pastushan
New Canaan Field Club
Home: 203-594-7697
Fax:
Cell: 203-550-0051
apastushan@gmail.com
VP Diving
Carolyn Fine Neyer
Newfield
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-7383
Neyer@optonline.net
Tammy Penman
New Canaan Field Club
Home: 203-561-3360
Fax:
Cell: 203-561-3360
tammypenman@me.com
Advisor: Sue Ceresa
VP Water Polo
Jim Lewis
The Lake Club
Home: 203-762-9243
Fax:
Cell: 203-912-9430
Work: 203-328-6443
jslewis@genre.com
Treasurer
Joan Lynch
Bailiwick
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-912-7476
fcsltreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary
Cally Adl
Waveny Pool & Shore & CC
Home: 203-594-7520
Fax:
Cell: 203-722-8253
callyadl@gmail.com
Dana Charette
Rocky Point Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
dana_charette@mac.com
DIVISIONAL GOVERNORS
Division 1 Co- Chairs
Cally Adl
Waveny Pool
Home: 203-594-7520
Fax:
Cell: 203-722-8253
Callyadl@gmail.com
Erica Ozanne
Middlesex
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-829203.829.61456145
etozanne@gmail.com
Division 2 Co-Chairs
Elizabeth Schinto
Riverside Yacht Club
Home: 203-698-3205
Fax: 203-978-0100
Cell: 203-253-6896
jschinto@optonline.net
Kim Fulton
Innis Arden Golf Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
kfulton22@gmail.com
Division 3 Chair
Liz Boutry
Burning Tree Country Club
Home: 203-340-2427
Fax:
Cell: 203-979-7779
elizabeth.boutry@gmail.com
Division 4 Chair
Kerri Mims
The Lake Club
Home: 203-210-7912
Fax:
Cell: 617-905-5387
pending
rkmims@optonline.net
Division 5 Chair
Gabrielle Miller
Black Rock Yacht Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203 319 7459
gabriellemiller2007@yahoo.com
Division 6 Chair
TBD
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
EX-OFFICIO GOVERNORS
Swim Coaches Co-Rep's
Marj Trifone
Middlesex Club
Home: 203-656-2986
Fax:
Cell: 203-258-5115
mtrifone@darienps.org
Mike Simerman
The Lake Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-984-8465
msimerman@gmail.com
Diving Coaches Rep
Joe Somma
New Canaan FC & Newfield S & T C
Home: 203-594-1572
Fax:
Cell: 203-829-3097
whirlwinddiving@aol.com
Water Polo Coaches Co-Rep's
Paul Ramaley
Burning Tree Country Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-561-2360
pauljramaley@gmail.com
Rules Committee Chair
Pat Griffis
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-861-1579
Fax:
Cell: 203-969-4644
pat.f.griffis@gmail.com
Advisor: Skip Lehmann
Officials Certification Chair
Rick Lewis
Woodway
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax: 203-698-1281
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Advisor: Skip Lehmann
ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
Membership Committee Chair
Not filled
Nominating Committee Chair
Not filled
Computer Operations Co-Chairs
Rick Lewis
Woodway
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax: 203-698-1281
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Beth Ritz
Waveny Pool
Home: 203-594-7861
Fax:
Cell: 412-606-5366
bzritz21@gmail.com
Championship Awards
Heather Stramandinoli
Tokeneke
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-8836
hwstram@gmail.com
Championship Volunteers
Catherine Holden
Stanwich
Home: 203-661-1282
Fax:
Cell: 917-304-0028
cjhh@me.com
Championship Apparel
Kyoko Sorensen
Rocky Point
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-554-6911
Kyoko.Sorensen@gmail.com
Championship Program
Janet Gill-Gentry
FCSL Advisor
Home: 203-461-8372
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-9072
jgill1@optonline.net, jgillgentry@gmail.com
WebMaster
Pat Griffis
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-861-1579
Fax:
Cell: 203-969-4644
webmaster@fcsl.info
GOVERNORS-AT-LARGE
Advisory
Sue Ceresa
The Lake Club, & Country Club of Darien
Home: 203-966-7863
Fax: 203-966-4084
Cell: 203-856-0332
sgceresa@optonline.net
Janet Gill-Gentry
FCSL Advisor - Counties Program
Home: 203-461-8372
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-9072
jgill1@optonline.net
Skip Lehmann
FCSL Advisor- Officials Oversight Comm Co-Chair
Home: 717-757-3665
Fax:
Cell: 717-577-0418
Work/Pager: 888-941-9735
SLSuccess@aol.com
Wayne Pollak
FCSL Advisor - Officials Oversight Comm Co-Chair
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 914-391-8599
wnpswim@gmail.com
OUTGOING PRESIDENT
Past Co-Presidents
Kathy Sweeney
The Lake Club
Home: 203-972-034
Fax:
Cell: 203-253-1024
jkdpcs@gmail.com
Deb Ehret
Roxbury Swim & Tennis Club
Home: 203-968-8054
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-0195
deb.ehret@gmail.com
Deb Ehret : FCSL Liaison to SAS (Swim Across America, Fairfield, CT)

 

Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |