Old FCSL Logo

Fairfield County Swimming League



Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |
FCSL 2012 Logo

   Club Login
     Logout

   Board Login
     Logout


FCSL Board

Our History

Club Info

Swimming

Diving


    Div1   Div2   Div3

    Div4   Div5   Div6
 
Water Polo

    Div1   Div2   Div3

Info Downloads
 incl Tips & Letters,
 Swimmingly


Rules Downloads
 inc FCSL &
 USAD, USA S, USAWP


Past Yrs Results

Club Job Listings

Contact Us

Swim Across America


   Club Login

   Club Logout


   Board Login

   Board Logout




 


2022 FCSL BOARD OF GOVERNORS

OFFICERS
President
Dana Charette
Rocky Point Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 646-744-5043
dana_charette@mac.com
VP Swimming
Jamie Behr
Roton Point Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-247-2576
jamiewbehr@yahoo.com
VP Diving
Lisa Frangione
Shorehaven Golf Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
lisa.frangione5@gmail.com
VP Water Polo
Jim Lewis
The Lake Club
Home: 203-762-9243
Fax:
Cell: 203-912-9430
Work: 203-328-6443
jslewis@genre.com
Treasurer
Kim Fulton
Innis Arden Golf Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
kfulton22@gmail.com
Secretary
Julie Keller
Milbrook Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 646-596-4542
j2keller@mac.com
DIVISIONAL GOVERNORS
Division 1 Co-Chairs
Erica Ozanne
Middlesex S & T Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-829-6145
etozanne@gmail.com
OPEN
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
Division 2 Co-Chairs
Gillian Geiger
Greenwich Water Club
Home: 203-344-1518
Fax:
Cell: 646-245-3854
gilliangeiger@yahoo.com
Heather Sahrbeck
Riverside Yacht Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 917-502-1854
heathersahrbeck@gmail.com
Division 3 Chair
OPEN
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
Division 4 Chair
OPEN
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
Division 5 Co-Chairs
Kristina Michaels
Aspetuck Valley Country Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 617-872-1125
kponte1@hotmail.com
Fernanda Rocha
Belle Haven
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-485-0126
fernanda.rocha@yahoo.com
Division 6 Co-Chairs
Laura Brill
Bailiwick
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 914-640-0974
Bookfiend77@gmail.com
Kathleen Kazmierczak
Silver Spring CC
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
kathleenkazmierczak@gmail.com
EX-OFFICIO GOVERNORS
Swim Coaches Co-Rep's
Marj Trifone
Middlesex Club
Home: 203-656-2986
Fax:
Cell: 203-258-5115
mtrifone@darienps.org
Christian Wolfgruber
Stanwich Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 917-843-5941
cwolfgruber@gmail.com
Diving Coaches Rep
Joe Somma
New Canaan FC & Newfield S & T C
Home: 203-594-1572
Fax:
Cell: 203-829-3097
whirlwinddiving@aol.com
Water Polo Coaches Rep
Paul Ramaley
Burning Tree Country Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-561-2360
pauljramaley@gmail.com
Rules Committee Chair
Pat Griffis
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-861-1579 no txts
Fax:
Cell:
pat.f.griffis@gmail.com
Advisor: Skip Lehmann
Officials Certification Chair
Rick Lewis
Advisor
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax: 203-698-1281
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Advisor: Skip Lehmann
ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
Membership Committee Chair
OPEN
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
Nominating Committee Chair
Ally Pastushan
Waverny Pool
Home: 203-594-7697
Fax:
Cell: 203-550-0051
apastushan@gmail.com
Computer Operations Chair
Rick Lewis
Advisor
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax: 203-698-1281
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Championship Awards
Heather Stramandinoli
Tokeneke Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-249-8836
hwstram@gmail.com
Championship Volunteers
Not filled
Championship Apparel
OPEN
Home:
Fax:
Cell:
Championship Program
Renee Codd
Newfield S & T Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 917-656-0051
reneecodd@icloud.com
Not filled
WebMaster
Pat Griffis
Greenwich Country Club
Home: 203-861-1579
Fax:
Cell:
webmaster@fcsl.info
GOVERNORS-AT-LARGE
Advisory
Rick Lewis
FCSL Advisor - Officials Certn Ch & Computer Chair
Home: 203-698-1281
Fax:
Cell: 203-912-9385
lewisshark@aol.com
Skip Lehmann
FCSL Advisor- Officials Oversight Comm Co-Chair
Home: 717-757-3665
Fax:
Cell: 717-577-0418
Work/Pager: 888-941-9735
SLSuccess@aol.com
Wayne Pollak
FCSL Advisor - Officials Oversight Comm Co-Chair
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 914-391-8599
wnpswim@gmail.com
Deb Ehret
FCSL Liaison to SAS (Swim Across America, Fairfield, CT)
Home: 203-968-8054
Fax:
Cell: 203-968-8054
deb.ehret@gmail.com
OUTGOING PRESIDENT
Past President
Megan Kelly
Greenwich Country Club
Home:
Fax:
Cell: 203-585-4919
megan.griffis@gmail.com

 

Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |