Old FCSL Logo

Fairfield County Swimming League



Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |
FCSL 2012 Logo

   Club Login
     Logout

   Board Login
     Logout


FCSL Board

Our History

Club Info

Swimming

Diving


    Div1   Div2   Div3

    Div4   Div5   Div6
 
Water Polo

    Div1   Div2   Div3

Info Downloads
 incl Tips & Letters,
 Swimmingly


Rules Downloads
 inc FCSL &
 USAD, USA S, USAWP


Past Yrs Results

Club Job Listings

Contact Us

Swim Across America


   Club Login

   Club Logout


   Board Login

   Board Logout




FCSL Club Info

ClubInnis Arden Club
CodeINAR
Tel203-637-6900
Fax203-698-2497
Pool number203-637-6960
Websitewww.innisardengolfclub.com
Street Address120 Tomac Avenue, Old Greenwich, CT, 06870     [Click for a map]
Mailing Address120 Tomac Avenue, Old Greenwich, CT 06870
DirectionsI-95, from north or south: take Exit 5.

Turn right off exit onto the Post Road. At next light, turn right onto Sound Beach Avenue. Bear to the right at the circle in front of the library, staying on Sound Beach Avenue, and make the next left onto Forest Avenue.

At the dead end, turn right onto Tomac Avenue.

The Innis Arden pool house is a short distance ahead on the right.
Pool description6 lanes, 25 meters
Diving descriptionOne 1-meter board
Clubhouse ManagerJohn Guzman
Home: 203-637-6983     Cell:
E-mail: John@innisardengolfclub.com
Pool DirectorNicola Cassidy
Home: 203-637-6960     Cell:
E-mail: nichola@innisardengolfclub.com
Pool Committee ChairmanBrian Watson
Home:      Cell: 312-622-0803
E-mail: bwatson28@gmail.com
Swim & Dive ChairErica Jacoby
Home:      Cell: 917-349-5359
E-mail: emljacoby@gmail.com
Water Polo ChairChristine Lavin
Home:      Cell: 203-383-0199
E-mail: cklavin@gmail.com
Swim CoachSteven J. Miller
Home:      Cell: 914-525-6603
E-mail: millersj75@gmail.com
Dive Coach Brooke Reinfeld
Home:      Cell: 347-255-0140
E-mail: b.reinfeld@yahoo.com
Water Polo CoachGabriel Maldonado
Home:      Cell: 203-543-8925
E-mail: gmaldonado@gwymca.org
Assistant Swim Coach #1Kathryn Cunningham
Home:      Cell: 203-423-9289
E-mail: kccunningham16@gmail.com
Assistant Swim Coach #2Marcus Hodgson
Home:      Cell:
E-mail: marcus.hodgson@yale.edu
Assistant Water Polo Coach #1Ryan Miele
Home:      Cell:
E-mail: rmiele67@gmail.com
Home | Key Dates | Swim/Dive Schedules | Water Polo Schedules | Club Phone #'s & Directions | FAQs |